



Team Leader	Ms.	Xiaoying	Zhao	CN	zhaoxy@cesi.cn	
1	Mr.	Ockwoo	Nam	KR	phdnow59@gmail.com	
2	Ms.	Kate	Grant	UK	ninetiles@yahoo.com	
3	Mr.	Pekka	Talmola	FL	pekka.hk.talmola@nokia.com	
4	Mr.	Nidhish	Parikh	FL	nidhish.parikh@nokia.com	
5	Mr.	Kwang-Soon	Choi	KR	lenon@keti.re.kr	
6	Mr.	Renwei	Chen	CN	chenrw@cesi.cn	
7	Mr.	Yan	Fang	CN	barrel.fang@huawei.com	
8	Ms.	Veronica	Lancaster	US	vlancaster@cta.tech	
9	Ms.	Ulrike	Hatrich	DE	ulrike.hatrich@sony.com	











